OMED Staff

Cynthia Moore
Director
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.894.3959
Email: cynthia.moore@omed.gatech.edu​

Sybrina Atwaters, PhD
Outreach Initiatives
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.894.8746
Email: sybrina.atwaters@omed.gatech.edu

Jarrad Reddick
Academic Initiatives
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.385.1942
Email: jreddick@gatech.edu 

 

Denise Ocasio
Retention Initiatives
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.894.0532
Email: denise.ocasio@omed.gatech.edu

 

Bruce Hilicus
Computer Support
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.385.1941
Email: bruce.hilicus@omed.gatech.edu

 

Lillie McPhee
Administrative Professional
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.894.3959
Email: lillie.mcphee@omed.gatech.edu

 

Sheryl Holland
Administrative Manager 
681 Cherry Street, Chapin Bldg.
Phone: 404.894.2288
Email: sheryl.holland@vpid.gatech.edu